A photo scavenger hunt

I’m reviving my blog (whoo!) to join in Sarah F’s photo scavenger hunt (http://sarahsfavoritephotos.blogspot.com/). And I figured this would be a good time to post a lovely photo of me with a basketball in my belly (excuse the iPhone-used-in-the bathroom shot. I promise I’ll use my good camera for the actual scavenger hunt).

Belly_2903

That’s me at 25 weeks, 2 days! Whoohoo! (I’m now 27 weeks, 2 days).

Once I figured out a decent angle to hold my phone, this happened:

Belly4

That’s my normal reaction to a camera. Good thing I’m a writer. Broadcast would have been brutal.

And, the scavenger hunt list (I’m pumped! I needed this motivation to blow off the dust on my 60D. And, I better get started. I only have until Sept. 1. Oct. 1. We changed the deadline):
1. New
2. Round – done
3. Up in the air
4. Patterns
5. Tomorrow
6. Eyes
7. A sign
8. Tall
9. Amazing
10. Hidden – done
11. Green
12. Dirty
13. Weathered

Leave a Reply

